Showing Collections: 1 - 3 of 3
Department of Biology Records
Collection
Identifier: UA 202
Scope and Contents
Acc. 1986.045: This accession contains grades for biology classes taught by Donald W. Davis, mainly Biology 100 and 101. It also includes grades for a class taught at William and Mary's Tappahanock Division in 1933-1934. This accession is restricted. Consult a staff member for details. Acc. 1999.032: This accession consists of student projects in the form of large and small posters, health publications, and labels. Portions of this accession may be restricted. Consult a staff...
Dates:
1933-2007 and undated; Majority of material found in 1960-2000
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Department of Fine Arts records
Collection
Identifier: UA 206
Scope and Contents
The records of the Department of Fine Arts at William & Mary includes office files, publications and photographs. Office files primarily from the years Professor Thomas Thorne was chair during the mid-20th century, a modern painting notebook, and publications including fliers, exhibit catalogs, newsletters, and other material.
Dates:
Circa 1930-1998
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center
Department of History records
Collection
Identifier: UA 41
Scope and Contents
The records of the Department of History at the College of William and Mary include course schedules, syllabi, select student papers, statistics on undergraduate course enrollments, declarations of concentrations (1975-1980), policies and procedures, material produced by various committees, lecture announcements, department newsletters,the William and Mary Historian, and other published material.
Dates:
1959-2023
Found in:
Special Collections Research Center